2013 Canadian Wood Bison pre-order request

This post is being made so that my subscribers can register, as a comment to this post, their request for the 1 ounce silver coin 2013 Canadian Wood Bison and in early October or when I have 50 coins requested I will ask for the funds to be sent to me upon which I will then place my order with Australia’s Bullion Bourse and providing that the pyramid scheme financial system is still standing.

Were I to place the order today (2013-09-10) the rates would be as follows:

£23.25/oz introductory non-PayPal and second coin £22.99/oz (either ‘family & friends’ PayPal so as to exclude 4% fee, cheque, transfer bank to bank or bitcoin)
£23.99/oz normal non-PayPal and second coin £23.75/oz (either ‘family & friends’ PayPal so as to exclude 4% fee, cheque, transfer bank to bank or bitcoin)

As I have not yet placed the order with Australia’s Bullion Bourse I cannot lock these prices for people today and if people were to send me the funds today then on the day of order the prices might be higher or lower than they are today.
Simon of Shirley Crescent … 2
Leave a Reply

